Dragon Age: Inquisition

For a couple months I have been following the progress of “Dragon Age: Inquisition and I have to say.  I’m impressed if Inquisition is anything that it promises to be it should be real treat upon it’s release in Oct of 2014.

The original trailer that released a few months ago made Dragon Age Inquisition appear to be breathtaking. This trailer does nothing short than tickle my interest. When it is released on PC I will be sure to drop by and pick up this title. Hold stead for my review in October when the title is released.

Leave a Reply

